Member

  Name Room E-mail address Affiliation
Professor Takashi Sato S305 takashi (at) i.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
Professor Masanori Hashimoto S309 hashimoto (at) i.kyoto-u.ac.jp Hashimoto Lab.
Associate Professor Hiromitsu Awano S302 awano (at) i.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
Assistant Professor Ryo Shirai  S310 shirai (at) i.kyoto-u.ac.jp Hashimoto Lab.
Secretary Shuko Nishiyama S307 nishiyama.shuko.8n (at) kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato & Hashimoto Lab.
D3 Qin Zhaoxing S311 qzx (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
D3 Yohei Nakamura S315 ynakamura (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
D2 Kunihiro Oshima S311 oshima (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
D1 Suraj Hebbar S311 shebbar (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
D1 Quan Cheng S306 chengquan (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Hashimoto Lab.
M2 Hiroya Murata S306 hmurata (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
M2 Kotaro Matsuoka S311 kmastuoka (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
M2 Nanao Segawa S315 nsegawa (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
M2 Shunsuke Kadoi S315 skadoi (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
M2 Yuta Hitotsuyanagi S310 yhitotsuyanagi (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
M2 Yuto Kaneiwa S315 ykaneiwa (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
M2 Zou Shuling S315 szou (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
M1 Zhang Shao-Xing S311 sx-zhang (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
M1 Hiroto Tagata S310 htagata (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
M1 Kota Niiyama S310 kniiyama (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
M1 Sosei Ikeda S315 sikeda (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
M1 Minoru Harimaya S310 mharimaya (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
M1 Takayuki Hirai S306 thirai (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
M1 Takehiko Habara S315 thabara (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Hashimoto Lab.
M1 Yuibi Gomi S315 ygomi (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Hashimoto Lab.
M1 Kohei Suemitsu S310 ksuemitsu (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Hashimoto Lab.
M1 Toshihisa Tanaka S315 ttanaka (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Hashimoto Lab.
M1 Takuto Matsumoto S315 tmatsumoto (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Hashimoto Lab.
B4 Hiroki Urabe S315 hurabe (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
B4 Shuta Murase S315 smurase (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
B4 Takumi Hara S315 thara (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
B4 Yuuki Isoyama S306 yisoyama (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
B4 Takefumi Koike S306 tkoike (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Sato Lab.
B4 Chinamu Kawano S306 ckawano (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Hashimoto Lab.
B4 Masakazu Yoshida S306 myoshida (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Hashimoto Lab.
B4 Ryota Fukugasako S310 rfukugasako (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Hashimoto Lab.
B4 Kazusa Takami S306 ktakami (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Hashimoto Lab.
B4 Kota Inamori S310 kinamori (at) easter.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp Hashimoto Lab.